Kontakta oss

Joakim Engelin, VD
joakim@varbergsprecision.se
Tel, 0340-645 643

Jan Ludvigsson, Order
jan@varbergsprecision.se
Order@varbergsprecision.se
Tel, 0340-645 646

Ulrik Ivarsson, Produktion
ulrik@varbergsprecision.se
Tel, 0340-645 647

Pawel Reszel, Kvalitet
pawel@varbergsprecision.se
Tel, 0340-645 649

Claes-Johan Hååg, Leverans/Lego
classe@varbergsprecision.se
Tel, 0340-645 657

Sandra Wolfhagen, Administration
Sandra@varbergsprecision.se
Tel, 0340-645 645

Adress

Varbergs Precision AB
Trålvägen 11
432 74 Träslövsläge

Hitta hit